Diamondpphire, 22

currently offline
map pin

Summerville, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight, Asexual, Other
Height 5'07"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, music, manga, dancing, cosplay
Body Type slender, slim, skinny
Movies fantasy, animation, action
Orientation Other, Asexual, Straight
Eye Color green, blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, a couch potato, anti-social, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Japanese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality introvert, loner
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for friends only, conversation, fun
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets Small Furry Creature, Dogs, Cat
Gender Female
Music Karaoke
Hair Style long hair, straight
Health Related pro-vaccine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ISFP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Advocate, All Lives Matter Advocate, Me Too Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Black Lives Matter Advocate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

Internet Meme Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites